点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
9.3
设施
7.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.1

点评

    SHI PING
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sike
    dk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月3日

    性价比一般,如果花洒水量大一些就好了

    浴室的花洒水量太小了,而且调节冷热很不方便
    早餐好吃新鲜,虽然种类没有很多;位置好
    Angelica
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月7日

    Excellent, helpful, and great location!!!!

    The young man. He was grumpy.
    The breakfast and the staff.
    Praveen
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrei
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月27日

    Great location

    Breakfast can be improved, wi-fi speed quite low.
    Great location, very clean, nice & friendly staff with great level of english
    Tetigu
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月11日

    Super Hotel

    We stepped into the hotel and felt the Unicorno's magic: first, we got some small discount while paying, then our room type was upgraded for free. We were given a map with explanations where to go around Florence and how to get there. The room was excellent: it was modern and clean, with comfortable bed, air conditioner, a lot of space and shelves to store clothes and other things, also with stylish bathroom. The breakfast was good and fresh. Hotel is in the city center, close to the railway station, but we couldn't hear any noise at all! It is obvious - I will suggest this hotel to my friends and when we come back to Florence we will stay here again ! Thank you for making this part of our honeymoon even better!
    STEPHEN SMITH
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月11日

    Good location

    The lift was broken so walking up 3 flights of stairs when you been walking all day was a pain
    Good breakfast good location
    Mariana
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rhona
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月1日

    This hotel is not far from the station and close to the centre of Florence.

    There were 12 steps before getting to elevator and we had heavy suitcases. Reception helped with carrying up but not when we were leaving. This was stressful, perhaps not so stressful if you are very young.
    Large modern bathroom, good sized bed and very comfortable.
    James1989
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日

    Great location in the heart of Florence, new rooms are a must.

    No kettle in the room. The shower flooded in our first room and wouldn’t drain, so we decided to upgrade to a new modern room at our own cost.
    Upgrading the new rooms is a must, they are fantastic.
    Claudia
    at

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月9日

    Good, but would have expected more for the money.

    The door of our room looked like the lock had been meddled with, as if someone had tried to break it up. The lighting in the bathroom was so low that it was impossible to get a decent makeup done. Breakfast was so-so... in a small room without daylight, little choice of cheeses and salami... no fresh vegetables.
    The staff was helpful and prepared extra take away breakfast for us since we took the early train on our departure day. The room was in a quiet part of the building, the bed was comfortable and we got a good rest.
    Whisky
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chloe
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PANAGIOTIS
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日

    good choice for a short stay in the historic centre of Florence

    Average breakfast
    Comfortable room, great location,
    Ka Wing Gavin
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anonym
    am

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    J.
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日

    It was good

    Everything in the room was old, renovation is required
    Location is perfect
    Alina
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日

    The most city center . Good access to main sightseeings and transport connection .

    No good wi fi connection
    Friendly personal
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评