Recensioner

8,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
7,9
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    Magnus Kempe
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 september 2018

    Nära till allt.

    Saknade glutenfria alternativ till frukosten. Hissen var väldigt trång.
    Jag tycker att läget är perfekt, inte precis i värsta turiststråken men fortfarande väldigt centralt. Rummet var bra med en bra säng. Bra badrum med dusch. Det tog bara 12 minuter att gå från flygbussen till hotellet.
    PatP73
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 september 2018

    Underbart läge centralt i Florens. Trevlig personal. Jag kommer återvända.

    Totalt ljudisolerat med dubbla fönster ut mot vägen, hörde ingen trafik eller människor trots att det ligger helt central.
    Pauline
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    5 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sten
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 november 2017
    Trevligt hotell på gångavstånd från järnvägs- och busstationer. Bra allmänna kommunikationer i närheten. Ändå en bit från de stora turiststråken.
    Angelica
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    7 september 2018

    Excellent, helpful, and great location!!!!

    The young man. He was grumpy.
    The breakfast and the staff.
    Praveen
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    21 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Andrei
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    27 juli 2018

    Great location

    Breakfast can be improved, wi-fi speed quite low.
    Great location, very clean, nice & friendly staff with great level of english
    Tetigu
    ua

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juli 2018

    Super Hotel

    We stepped into the hotel and felt the Unicorno's magic: first, we got some small discount while paying, then our room type was upgraded for free. We were given a map with explanations where to go around Florence and how to get there. The room was excellent: it was modern and clean, with comfortable bed, air conditioner, a lot of space and shelves to store clothes and other things, also with stylish bathroom. The breakfast was good and fresh. Hotel is in the city center, close to the railway station, but we couldn't hear any noise at all! It is obvious - I will suggest this hotel to my friends and when we come back to Florence we will stay here again ! Thank you for making this part of our honeymoon even better!
    STEPHEN SMITH
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    11 juli 2018

    Good location

    The lift was broken so walking up 3 flights of stairs when you been walking all day was a pain
    Good breakfast good location
    Mariana
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    10 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rhona
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    1 juli 2018

    This hotel is not far from the station and close to the centre of Florence.

    There were 12 steps before getting to elevator and we had heavy suitcases. Reception helped with carrying up but not when we were leaving. This was stressful, perhaps not so stressful if you are very young.
    Large modern bathroom, good sized bed and very comfortable.
    James1989
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 juni 2018

    Great location in the heart of Florence, new rooms are a must.

    No kettle in the room. The shower flooded in our first room and wouldn’t drain, so we decided to upgrade to a new modern room at our own cost.
    Upgrading the new rooms is a must, they are fantastic.
    Claudia
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    9 juni 2018

    Good, but would have expected more for the money.

    The door of our room looked like the lock had been meddled with, as if someone had tried to break it up. The lighting in the bathroom was so low that it was impossible to get a decent makeup done. Breakfast was so-so... in a small room without daylight, little choice of cheeses and salami... no fresh vegetables.
    The staff was helpful and prepared extra take away breakfast for us since we took the early train on our departure day. The room was in a quiet part of the building, the bed was comfortable and we got a good rest.
    Whisky
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Chloe
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    PANAGIOTIS
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 maj 2018

    good choice for a short stay in the historic centre of Florence

    Average breakfast
    Comfortable room, great location,
    Ka Wing Gavin
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    27 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anonym
    am

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    27 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    22 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    J.
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    2 april 2018

    It was good

    Everything in the room was old, renovation is required
    Location is perfect
Laddar recensioner