후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
7.9
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    HyunJung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Angelica
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 7일

    Excellent, helpful, and great location!!!!

    The young man. He was grumpy.
    The breakfast and the staff.
    Praveen
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrei
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 27일

    Great location

    Breakfast can be improved, wi-fi speed quite low.
    Great location, very clean, nice & friendly staff with great level of english
    Tetigu
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 11일

    Super Hotel

    We stepped into the hotel and felt the Unicorno's magic: first, we got some small discount while paying, then our room type was upgraded for free. We were given a map with explanations where to go around Florence and how to get there. The room was excellent: it was modern and clean, with comfortable bed, air conditioner, a lot of space and shelves to store clothes and other things, also with stylish bathroom. The breakfast was good and fresh. Hotel is in the city center, close to the railway station, but we couldn't hear any noise at all! It is obvious - I will suggest this hotel to my friends and when we come back to Florence we will stay here again ! Thank you for making this part of our honeymoon even better!
    STEPHEN SMITH
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 11일

    Good location

    The lift was broken so walking up 3 flights of stairs when you been walking all day was a pain
    Good breakfast good location
    Mariana
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rhona
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 1일

    This hotel is not far from the station and close to the centre of Florence.

    There were 12 steps before getting to elevator and we had heavy suitcases. Reception helped with carrying up but not when we were leaving. This was stressful, perhaps not so stressful if you are very young.
    Large modern bathroom, good sized bed and very comfortable.
    James1989
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 19일

    Great location in the heart of Florence, new rooms are a must.

    No kettle in the room. The shower flooded in our first room and wouldn’t drain, so we decided to upgrade to a new modern room at our own cost.
    Upgrading the new rooms is a must, they are fantastic.
    Claudia
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 9일

    Good, but would have expected more for the money.

    The door of our room looked like the lock had been meddled with, as if someone had tried to break it up. The lighting in the bathroom was so low that it was impossible to get a decent makeup done. Breakfast was so-so... in a small room without daylight, little choice of cheeses and salami... no fresh vegetables.
    The staff was helpful and prepared extra take away breakfast for us since we took the early train on our departure day. The room was in a quiet part of the building, the bed was comfortable and we got a good rest.
    Whisky
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chloe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    PANAGIOTIS
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일

    good choice for a short stay in the historic centre of Florence

    Average breakfast
    Comfortable room, great location,
    Ka Wing Gavin
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anonym
    am

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    J.
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 2일

    It was good

    Everything in the room was old, renovation is required
    Location is perfect
    Alina
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 17일

    The most city center . Good access to main sightseeings and transport connection .

    No good wi fi connection
    Friendly personal
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ralph Pedersen
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 22일
    No problems
    Close to the train station. A nice room, everything was very good.
이용 후기 로딩중