Recensioni

8,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
7,9
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 agosto 2018
    Posizione perfetta, colazione buona e abbondante, personale gentilissimo
    ..Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 agosto 2018
    il bagno vecchio e poco curato.
    la posizione.
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 luglio 2018
    La disponibilità e la cortesia del personale è quel quid in più che mi porterebbe a sceglierla nuovamente.
    Angelo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,0
    10 luglio 2018
    Posizione ottima e strategica. Servizi e accoglienza eccellente.
    Lorenza Fusi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 luglio 2018

    Florida tour

    Niente
    È stata una sorpresa...ottima posizione per tutto..silenzioso..carino..ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo per gli standard di Firenze
    Umberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pietro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 giugno 2018
    Hall
    La pulizia, spazio nella camera e colazione
    Eleonora
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 giugno 2018

    Sono rimasta soddisfatta. Ci tornerò!

    Purtroppo il phon in bagno non funzionava
    La posizione centralissima, la buona colazione, il bagno confortevole e pulito, personale gentile
    maria marcuccia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 giugno 2018

    soddisfacente

    La doccia ,il bagno e la camera troppo piccoli
    La gentilezza del personale ,la pulizia ,la posizione
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 maggio 2018

    Sereno anche perchè non avevo grosse aspettative

    Arredo delle stanze e finiture mediocri, mancava un vero piatto doccia
    Personale gentile e professionale
    Annalisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Angelica
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 settembre 2018

    Excellent, helpful, and great location!!!!

    The young man. He was grumpy.
    The breakfast and the staff.
    Praveen
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrei
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    27 luglio 2018

    Great location

    Breakfast can be improved, wi-fi speed quite low.
    Great location, very clean, nice & friendly staff with great level of english
    Tetigu
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 luglio 2018

    Super Hotel

    We stepped into the hotel and felt the Unicorno's magic: first, we got some small discount while paying, then our room type was upgraded for free. We were given a map with explanations where to go around Florence and how to get there. The room was excellent: it was modern and clean, with comfortable bed, air conditioner, a lot of space and shelves to store clothes and other things, also with stylish bathroom. The breakfast was good and fresh. Hotel is in the city center, close to the railway station, but we couldn't hear any noise at all! It is obvious - I will suggest this hotel to my friends and when we come back to Florence we will stay here again ! Thank you for making this part of our honeymoon even better!
    STEPHEN SMITH
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 luglio 2018

    Good location

    The lift was broken so walking up 3 flights of stairs when you been walking all day was a pain
    Good breakfast good location
    Mariana
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rhona
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 luglio 2018

    This hotel is not far from the station and close to the centre of Florence.

    There were 12 steps before getting to elevator and we had heavy suitcases. Reception helped with carrying up but not when we were leaving. This was stressful, perhaps not so stressful if you are very young.
    Large modern bathroom, good sized bed and very comfortable.
    James1989
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 giugno 2018

    Great location in the heart of Florence, new rooms are a must.

    No kettle in the room. The shower flooded in our first room and wouldn’t drain, so we decided to upgrade to a new modern room at our own cost.
    Upgrading the new rooms is a must, they are fantastic.
    Claudia
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    9 giugno 2018

    Good, but would have expected more for the money.

    The door of our room looked like the lock had been meddled with, as if someone had tried to break it up. The lighting in the bathroom was so low that it was impossible to get a decent makeup done. Breakfast was so-so... in a small room without daylight, little choice of cheeses and salami... no fresh vegetables.
    The staff was helpful and prepared extra take away breakfast for us since we took the early train on our departure day. The room was in a quiet part of the building, the bed was comfortable and we got a good rest.
Caricamento recensioni...