Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Il mio Babbino caro
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2018

    Sehr gutes Hotel in bester Lage

    Da kann ich nur sagen: es war alles in Ordnung, daher gibt es nichts zu bemängeln.
    Brim Frühstück bist es ein vielseitiges Angebot. Das Personal ist immer freundlich und zuvorkommend. Auch bei besonderen Wünschen sind die Mitarbeiter immer zur Stelle.
    Dominik Burger
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. März 2018

    empfehlenswert und für Florenz günstig

    Frühstück erst ab 7.30 Uhr möglich
    Raum und Bett groß, Raum gut beheizt, Lage zum Bahnhof optimal
    Angelica
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. September 2018

    Excellent, helpful, and great location!!!!

    The young man. He was grumpy.
    The breakfast and the staff.
    Praveen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrei
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Juli 2018

    Great location

    Breakfast can be improved, wi-fi speed quite low.
    Great location, very clean, nice & friendly staff with great level of english
    Tetigu
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2018

    Super Hotel

    We stepped into the hotel and felt the Unicorno's magic: first, we got some small discount while paying, then our room type was upgraded for free. We were given a map with explanations where to go around Florence and how to get there. The room was excellent: it was modern and clean, with comfortable bed, air conditioner, a lot of space and shelves to store clothes and other things, also with stylish bathroom. The breakfast was good and fresh. Hotel is in the city center, close to the railway station, but we couldn't hear any noise at all! It is obvious - I will suggest this hotel to my friends and when we come back to Florence we will stay here again ! Thank you for making this part of our honeymoon even better!
    STEPHEN SMITH
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juli 2018

    Good location

    The lift was broken so walking up 3 flights of stairs when you been walking all day was a pain
    Good breakfast good location
    Mariana
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rhona
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Juli 2018

    This hotel is not far from the station and close to the centre of Florence.

    There were 12 steps before getting to elevator and we had heavy suitcases. Reception helped with carrying up but not when we were leaving. This was stressful, perhaps not so stressful if you are very young.
    Large modern bathroom, good sized bed and very comfortable.
    James1989
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2018

    Great location in the heart of Florence, new rooms are a must.

    No kettle in the room. The shower flooded in our first room and wouldn’t drain, so we decided to upgrade to a new modern room at our own cost.
    Upgrading the new rooms is a must, they are fantastic.
    Claudia
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    9. Juni 2018

    Good, but would have expected more for the money.

    The door of our room looked like the lock had been meddled with, as if someone had tried to break it up. The lighting in the bathroom was so low that it was impossible to get a decent makeup done. Breakfast was so-so... in a small room without daylight, little choice of cheeses and salami... no fresh vegetables.
    The staff was helpful and prepared extra take away breakfast for us since we took the early train on our departure day. The room was in a quiet part of the building, the bed was comfortable and we got a good rest.
    Whisky
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chloe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    PANAGIOTIS
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018

    good choice for a short stay in the historic centre of Florence

    Average breakfast
    Comfortable room, great location,
    Ka Wing Gavin
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anonym
    am

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    J.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. April 2018

    It was good

    Everything in the room was old, renovation is required
    Location is perfect
Bewertungen werden geladen