点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
9.3
设施
7.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.1

点评

    SHI PING
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sike
    dk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月3日

    性价比一般,如果花洒水量大一些就好了

    浴室的花洒水量太小了,而且调节冷热很不方便
    早餐好吃新鲜,虽然种类没有很多;位置好
    Na
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月13日

    总体还行,就是蚊子影响了睡眠。

    地理位置一般,不靠近地铁站;最重要的是我入住的晚上有蚊子,竟然没有放置电蚊香片。
    第一次住公寓,想体验一下空间大的感觉,设施还挺现代化,工作人员也比较nice
    James1989
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日

    Great location in the heart of Florence, new rooms are a must.

    No kettle in the room. The shower flooded in our first room and wouldn’t drain, so we decided to upgrade to a new modern room at our own cost.
    Upgrading the new rooms is a must, they are fantastic.
    Claudia
    at

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月9日

    Good, but would have expected more for the money.

    The door of our room looked like the lock had been meddled with, as if someone had tried to break it up. The lighting in the bathroom was so low that it was impossible to get a decent makeup done. Breakfast was so-so... in a small room without daylight, little choice of cheeses and salami... no fresh vegetables.
    The staff was helpful and prepared extra take away breakfast for us since we took the early train on our departure day. The room was in a quiet part of the building, the bed was comfortable and we got a good rest.
    Whisky
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chloe
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    PANAGIOTIS
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日

    good choice for a short stay in the historic centre of Florence

    Average breakfast
    Comfortable room, great location,
    Ka Wing Gavin
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anonym
    am

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    J.
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日

    It was good

    Everything in the room was old, renovation is required
    Location is perfect
    Alina
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日

    The most city center . Good access to main sightseeings and transport connection .

    No good wi fi connection
    Friendly personal
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ralph Pedersen
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月22日
    No problems
    Close to the train station. A nice room, everything was very good.
    Jan
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月17日

    The Unicorno is central to all the sites I love.

    The Unicorno is an easy walk from the Duomo, the Uffizi, the river and all the bridges, the Boboli Gardens and the bus and train stations.
    Eds
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日

    Location, staff, newly renovated room and breakfast all lovely! Location particularly good!

    We stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay due to booking last minute. The first room was renovated and very modern. It still had the charming shutters and lovely view, it was very comfortable.
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sheila
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月5日

    Good reasonable accommodation excellent location

    Bit cramped
    Great location. Friendly helpful staff
    LacaM
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月2日
    The choice for breakfast is kind of poor (scrambled eggs, frankfurter, ham). I know "italian" breakfast is just an espresso and a croissant, but this could have been improved. The price of parking is really high (€26/day), might worth considering a pricier hotel with parking included if you come by car.
    The hotel is located near the main touristic spots still far from the crowd. The furniture is modern and comfy, I especially liked the bathroom. The staff was always kind and helpful. All in all, a great place to stay in Florence.
正在载入点评