Recensioner

8,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
9,3
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
8,1

Recensioner

    Sten
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 november 2017
    Trevligt hotell på gångavstånd från järnvägs- och busstationer. Bra allmänna kommunikationer i närheten. Ändå en bit från de stora turiststråken.
    James1989
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 juni 2018

    Great location in the heart of Florence, new rooms are a must.

    No kettle in the room. The shower flooded in our first room and wouldn’t drain, so we decided to upgrade to a new modern room at our own cost.
    Upgrading the new rooms is a must, they are fantastic.
    Claudia
    at

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    9 juni 2018

    Good, but would have expected more for the money.

    The door of our room looked like the lock had been meddled with, as if someone had tried to break it up. The lighting in the bathroom was so low that it was impossible to get a decent makeup done. Breakfast was so-so... in a small room without daylight, little choice of cheeses and salami... no fresh vegetables.
    The staff was helpful and prepared extra take away breakfast for us since we took the early train on our departure day. The room was in a quiet part of the building, the bed was comfortable and we got a good rest.
    Whisky
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Chloe
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    PANAGIOTIS
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    5 maj 2018

    good choice for a short stay in the historic centre of Florence

    Average breakfast
    Comfortable room, great location,
    Ka Wing Gavin
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    27 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anonym
    am

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    27 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    22 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    J.
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    2 april 2018

    It was good

    Everything in the room was old, renovation is required
    Location is perfect
    Alina
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 februari 2018

    The most city center . Good access to main sightseeings and transport connection .

    No good wi fi connection
    Friendly personal
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    31 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ralph Pedersen
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 oktober 2017
    No problems
    Close to the train station. A nice room, everything was very good.
    Jan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    17 oktober 2017

    The Unicorno is central to all the sites I love.

    The Unicorno is an easy walk from the Duomo, the Uffizi, the river and all the bridges, the Boboli Gardens and the bus and train stations.
    Eds
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 oktober 2017

    Location, staff, newly renovated room and breakfast all lovely! Location particularly good!

    We stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay due to booking last minute. The first room was renovated and very modern. It still had the charming shutters and lovely view, it was very comfortable.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    5 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sheila
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    5 oktober 2017

    Good reasonable accommodation excellent location

    Bit cramped
    Great location. Friendly helpful staff
    LacaM
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    2 oktober 2017
    The choice for breakfast is kind of poor (scrambled eggs, frankfurter, ham). I know "italian" breakfast is just an espresso and a croissant, but this could have been improved. The price of parking is really high (€26/day), might worth considering a pricier hotel with parking included if you come by car.
    The hotel is located near the main touristic spots still far from the crowd. The furniture is modern and comfy, I especially liked the bathroom. The staff was always kind and helpful. All in all, a great place to stay in Florence.
    FANG
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    28 september 2017

    Reseption is very nice to answer my questions and showed right and valuable information.

    Bathroom should be modified.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    25 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner