This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Diane
    us
    9.6
    September 22, 2017
    Need to prepurchase tickets to see David & church. Lines a mile long!
    Small lift
    Host very friendly and helpful.
    AgataW
    us
    8.8
    August 21, 2017
    Location
    GrahamBook
    ie
    10
    August 14, 2017
    Accommodating staff and a great location!
    There really wasn't anything we complained about - all in all a highly recommendable hotel
    Hotel staff were very accomodating and booked a restaurant for us on our second night. Very much on hand with suggestions for things to do as well. The room was spacious, comfortable and most importantly, easy to moderate the temperature. The breakfast was decent and the hotel itself is situated about a 5 minute walk from the heart of Florence so we were never too far from it!
    Cheri
    us
    7.5
    August 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    ch
    7.5
    June 25, 2017
    Visit Florence from the center
    The hotel structure and especially the rooms and the bathrooms would need a little refresh. The breakfast is pretty ordinary and nothing special. Probably due to High season, the price was unreasonable for such a structure. Still one of the lowest available. Please consider Florence is a very expensive city, but still worth more than just a visit.
    Hotel position is very good if you travel by train, being very close to the station and in the right directions to reach the main attractions of the city. Room was big and the bed pretty comfortable. Staff has been kind and helpful.
    Sarah
    gb
    8.8
    June 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crstn2015
    ro
    6.2
    May 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Berna Dean
    au
    10
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sirinud
    th
    7.5
    April 19, 2017
    friendly owner, great choice of breakfast
    we stayed in 4-bed studio, the space is tight
    helpful staff, actually owner. Friendly team there and breakfast is amazing at this room cost
    Hossein
    es
    7.5
    April 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ieva
    lt
    7.5
    February 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DIMITRIOS
    gr
    10
    February 7, 2017
    Excellent Hotel
    The best choice for vacation!!! Everything was fine. Great, great, great!
    DeeAnn
    it
    8.3
    February 1, 2017
    Great location! Great staff!
    The TV wasn't working well and we didn't bring our computer
    Breakfast, great location right near train station
    Haryani
    sg
    10
    January 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us
    10
    December 5, 2016
    Great, simple hotel in Florence.
    We had some heavy bags with us, and you need to climb a flight of stairs to reach the elevator. Our particular room also necessitated climbing stair between the elevator and our room. Staff helped us a bit, but a lot was left to us.
    VERY helpful staff. The man who checked us in spent time going over a map of the city, as well as our itinerary. The room was very clean, and had a cool, modern feel to it. Shower was great, too.
    Maria Ines
    gb
    8.8
    November 12, 2016
    perfect location
    you need to climb a flight of stairs ( with suitcases ) to get to the lift
    The location was perfect . The breakfast staff were charming and helpful
    jose1997
    fr
    8.8
    November 6, 2016
    Family with 2 young kids.
    Locatio was great. Walking distance to all sights and the train station. Very modern finishes and furniture in the room (3rd floor seemed newer than other floors).
    Manfred
    au
    6.2
    October 28, 2016
    A lift for our baggage up to our rooms. Some floors not serviced.
    Location was great.
    Pamela
    us
    7.9
    October 20, 2016
    The only thing we did not like, it was the mattress our bed, they have spring mattresses, you lay down after a long day of walking and you can feel the springs on your back, super uncomfortable, fortunately we had more beds in our room and I changed the mattress from one bed to the other, not the best but at least no springs. I am a very easy going traveller, but a good bed to sleep on is the minimum I expect.
    Excellent location, staff super nice with excellent recommendations to where to eat, clean, big room, overall very good hotel.
    Mengmeng
    cn
    10
    October 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close