This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Alina
    ru
    10
    17 February 2018
    The most city center . Good access to main sightseeings and transport connection .
    No good wi fi connection
    Friendly personal
    it
    8.8
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ralph Pedersen
    nz
    10
    22 October 2017
    No problems
    Close to the train station. A nice room, everything was very good.
    Jan
    gb
    7.5
    17 October 2017
    The Unicorno is central to all the sites I love.
    The Unicorno is an easy walk from the Duomo, the Uffizi, the river and all the bridges, the Boboli Gardens and the bus and train stations.
    Eds
    ca
    10
    16 October 2017
    Location, staff, newly renovated room and breakfast all lovely! Location particularly good!
    We stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay due to booking last minute. The first room was renovated and very modern. It still had the charming shutters and lovely view, it was very comfortable.
    au
    6.7
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    gb
    7.1
    5 October 2017
    Good reasonable accommodation excellent location
    Bit cramped
    Great location. Friendly helpful staff
    LacaM
    hu
    9.2
    2 October 2017
    The choice for breakfast is kind of poor (scrambled eggs, frankfurter, ham). I know "italian" breakfast is just an espresso and a croissant, but this could have been improved. The price of parking is really high (€26/day), might worth considering a pricier hotel with parking included if you come by car.
    The hotel is located near the main touristic spots still far from the crowd. The furniture is modern and comfy, I especially liked the bathroom. The staff was always kind and helpful. All in all, a great place to stay in Florence.
    FANG
    cn
    7.1
    28 September 2017
    Reseption is very nice to answer my questions and showed right and valuable information.
    Bathroom should be modified.
    au
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    gb
    8.8
    9 September 2017
    Great hotel in an excellent location
    Breakfast was basic. Suggest visiting the cafe next door for a tastier breakfast.
    Fantastic location within walking distance to all the major Florence sights. Helpful and friendly staff with comfortable bedrooms. Fantastic restaurants within walking distance.
    Rung-aroon
    jp
    8.3
    26 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    au
    6.7
    8 August 2017
    The proximity to the station was handy and most of the sights were within walking distance.
    Stairs from the ground floor to the first floor where the lift was located made taking cases to our room difficult. Some of the reception staff did not understand English very well.
    Mini bar fridge kept our drinks cold. Small supermarket across the road was convenient.
    Richard
    sk
    7.9
    6 August 2017
    A nice comfortable hotel
    Parking in a garage nearby. They take your car and drive somewhere else because there is not enough place. You must wait 30 minutes until they bring your car back
    Perfect location in the city center, all you need is near by...
    Jillian
    au
    10
    4 August 2017
    Great Florentine hotel
    We have stayed here several times - Great location - Perfect for us
    ch
    10
    31 July 2017
    A great choice to stay in Firenze
    Nice Hotel idealy situated 10min walk away from the dome Quiet but close to everything ( the Santa Maria train station isn't far away) You can leave your car at the Garage Centrale, just 50m from the hotel ( you have to pay~28E a day)
    fr
    5.4
    30 July 2017
    I won't recommend this hotel 不推薦
    I guess there are some rooms are renovated but the room we stayed was old. the facility is poor, drainage is not going well. we had to shower on a pound of water. Not value for money.
    location is good
    Maria Regina
    ph
    10
    10 July 2017
    No free bottled water per day.
    The hotel's location.
    Hei Ming Leo Tse
    gb
    7.9
    7 July 2017
    Good value
    The shower
    Location and cleaness. Quite comfortable
    Luis
    cl
    9.2
    6 July 2017
    Excellent location, reasonably priced
    Not easy to move around with kids as you need to climb stairs
    The staff. we travelled with a 1 yo and they were always helpful.
Loading reviews
Close